Contacts

List of CRJFA contacts and Central Region school and club contacts. Please use your club/school as a first point of contact for general enquiries.

Postal Address

PO Box 735
Sandy Bay Tas 7005

Email Contacts

To contact CRJFA please choose the contact which best represents the matter you are communicating.

President Victoria Morton
Vice President vicepresident@crjfa.com.au
Treasurer Lucas Dos Santos Ribeiro
Secretary Alison Brown
Rules and Regulations Harry Rickus
Rosters and Ground Closures Leila Freke
Football Development Officer Harry Rickus

 

Schools and Clubs Contacts List

Albuera Street

Contact:  Miriam O’Neill E: albuerasport@gmail.com M: 0400 939 011

Calvin Christian School

Contact: Melissa McAide E: mdmcadie@gmail.com or the School Office T: 03 6229 3814

Campbell St

Contact: Paul Neely  T: 0424 323 703  E: pablojuan1967@hotmail.com and

Janelle Bennett         T: 0458 039 540 E: bennettjanelle655@gmail.com (Players from school only)

Channel Christian

Contact: Gys Basson E: basson.gys@gmail.com  or  M: 0400 199 491
(Players from school only)

Channel United Primary Soccer

Contact: Nick Dale E: channelutd@gmail.com or M: 0418 363 682

Clarence Zebras

Contact:  E: fd@clarencezebras.com

 Cygnet Sea Dragons

Contact: Asha Buchanan Wright at E: cygnetseadragons@gmail.com or M: 0438 758 213

Dover Devils

Contact: Cristian Mendoza E: doverdevilsinc@gmail.com or M: 0484 329 080

Friends

Contact: Lisa Di Venuto E: ldivenuto@friends.tas.edu.au or T: 6210 2228 (School hours)
(Players from school only)

 Glenorchy Knights Junior Football Club

Contact: Dan Smith E: alissadansmith@gmail.com or M:0459 661 001 or

Steven Kvarantan M: 0419 574 969  or E: knightsjuniorcoordinator@gmail.com

Goulburn Street

See Hobart United Football Club

Hobart United (HUFC)

Contact: Melissa or Ben Dowling E: hobartunited@live.com

Hutchins School

Contact: Greg Rowlings E: greg.rowlings@hutchins.tas.edu.au or Caroline McCreary E: caroline.mccreary@hutchins.tas.edu.au
(Players from school only)

Huon Valley

Contact: Tanya Robbie E: robbiefamily@dodo.com.au

Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School

Contact: Nick McGann M: 0409 476 438 or E: nick.mcgann@catholic.tas.edu.au or Jane Sargent E: jane.sargent@catholic.tas.edu.au

Kingborough Lions

Contact:  Nell Rundle E: nell@nellrundle.com or Lorna Barrett E: youth@klufc.org.au or M: 0400 666 994 
Lansdowne Crescent

See West Hobart

Lenah Valley Soccer Club

Contact: Scott Christie-Johnston E: Scottandsue@netspace.net.au M: 0417 018 911

Margate

See Channel United Primary Soccer

Mount Nelson

Contact: Mary Dickins –  E: almarydickins@gmail.com or M: 0423 365 988

Mount Stuart

Contact: Amy Bignell on M: 0413 777 468 or E:mountstuartsoccer@gmail.com

 New Town Primary

Contact: Susan Leitch E: susan.leitch@education.tas.gov.au  or

Michael O’Brien E: michaeldomainedawnelle.com or M: 0447 484 181 or

Josie Chapman E: josie.chapman@education.tas.gov.au or M: 0427 160 481 (Players from school only)

Olympia FC

Contact: Matt Kilsby E: technicaldirector@olympiafc.com.au or M: 0422 363 177 or

Leah Gubb E: academy@olympiafc.com.au or M: 0422 332 618

Princes Street

Contact: Andy Campbell  E: camboinoz@iinet.net.au or M: 0451 058 639 or Christy Dorward  E:pspssoccer@gmail.com

Sacred Heart

Contact: Paul Guinane E: paul.guinane@shc.tas.edu.au or T: 6279 4090, (School Hours Only) or M: 0417 038 793 (Outside School hours)

Sandy Bay Infant

Contact: Kate Foster E: fosterkate2@gmail.com or M: 0400 481 295

South Hobart FC

Contact: Victoria Morton E: presidentsouthhobartfc@bigpond.com (President SHFC) or M: 0417 597 643
Website: http://www.southhobartfc.com/club-info

South Hobart Primary

Contact: Carolyn Flint E:cazi0977@gmail.com M:0407 006 402 or E: shpssoccer@gmail.com

Southern Christian College

Contact: Sonya Ambrose E: sonya.ambrose@scc.tas.edu.au  M: 0447 279 926

St Aloysius or M: 0434 326 409

Contact: Justin Vieth  E: justin.vieth@ccamatil.com M: 0418 535 906
(Players from school only)

St Michael’s Collegiate

Contact: Andrew Geekie E: manleygeekieandrew@gmail.com or M: 0414 737 760

 St Thereses

Contact: Evan Brown E: erbrown405@gmail.com or M: 0419 303 341

St Virgils College

Contact: School Office E: oleon@stvirgils.tas.edu.au T: 6234 2440 (School Days) or Karryn McCullagh E: mccullagh@stvirgils.tas.edu.au or M: 0418 402 279

Taroona Primary

Contact: Barry Hagan E: taroonaprimarysoccer@gmail.com M: 0439 314 594

Taroona FC

Contact: Karen Wills E: youth@taroonafc.org

 Waimea Heights

Contact:  E: waimeasoccerclub@gmail.com  (Players from school only)

West Hobart Primary

Contact: See Hobart United

Woodbridge

Contact: Tony Rodd via E: roddy3@appt.net.au or M: 0457 156 497