Contacts

List of CRJFA contacts and Central Region school and club contacts. Please use your club/school as a first point of contact for general enquiries.

Postal Address

PO Box 735
Sandy Bay Tas 7005

Email Contacts

To contact CRJFA please choose the contact which best represents the matter you are communicating.

President Victoria Morton
Vice President Nick Dale
Treasurer Susan McLeod
Secretary Alison Brown
Rules and Regulations Nick Dale
Rosters and Ground Closures Leila Freke

 

Schools and Clubs Contacts List

Albuera Street

Contact:  Nicole Herbert 6226 2908 (Please leave message on work phone – best way to contact is via email)

Calvin

Contact: Melissa McAide or the School Office 6229 3814

Campbell St

Contact: Paul Neely  0424 323 703  pablojuan1967@hotmail.com and

Janelle Bennett         0458 039 540 bennettjanelle655@gmail.com (Players from school only)

Channel Christian

Contact: Maja Conry maja@conryclan.com or  6267 2266
(Players from school only)

Channel United Primary Soccer

Contact: Nick Dale channelutd@gmail.com 0418 363 682

Cygnet

Contact: Michael Compton cygnetseadragons@gmail.com or 0438 671 383

Friends

Contact: Lisa Di Venuto ldivenuto@friends.tas.edu.au or 6210 2228 (School hours)
(Players from school only)

Geeveston

Contact: Peter Pickett peter.pickett@education.tas.edu.au 0457 791 866 or 6297 1336 (8:30am to 4:40pm)
(Players from school only)

Glenorchy Knights Junior Football Club

Contact: Steven Kvarantan 0419 574 969  stevenk@dataprocessors.com.au

Goulburn Street

See Hobart United Football Club

Hobart United (HUFC)

Contact: Melissa Docking melissa.docking@hotmail.com 0418 551 565

Hutchins

Contact: Greg Rowlings greg.rowlings@hutchins.tas.edu.au or 6221 4304 (School hours)
(Players from school only)

Huon Valley

Contact: Rochelle Hughes charochud@bigpond.com or 0402 791 925(Club Treasurer)
Tanya Robbie robbiefamily@dodo.com.au or 6266 0262 (Secretary)

Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School

Contact: Casey Mullen casey.mullen@catholic.tas.edu.au

Kingborough Lions

Contact: Ruth Iles  junior@klufc.org.au or KLUFC Mobile 0458 291 156
Website: www.klufc.org.au

Lansdowne Crescent

See West Hobart

Lenah Valley

Contact: Scott Christie-Johnston Scottandsue@netspace.net.au 0417 018 911

Margate

See Channel United Primary Soccer

Mount Nelson

Contact: Al Dickens al@hbpg.com.au 0428 994 431
(Players from school only)

Mount Stuart

Contact: Melissa Griffiths 0400 855 668 melissa@opticalnote.com

 New Town Primary

Contact:Pete Kenna petekenna@hotmail.com 0428 844 154  (Players from school only)

Olympia FC

Contact: Colin Robbins olympiajuniors@gmail.com 0403 800 087

Princes Street

Contact: Andy Campbell  camboinoz@iinet.au 0451 058 639

Sacred Heart

Contact: Paul Guinane pguinane@shc.tas.edu.au 6279 4090, (School Hours Only) or 0417 038 793 (Outside School hours)

Sandy Bay Infant

Contact: Jane Ansell jane.ansell@justice.tas.gov or 0409 005 267

South Hobart FC

Contact: Victoria Morton presidentsouthhobartfc@bigpond.com (President SHFC) 0417 597 643m or Susan McLeod juniors@southhobartfc.com 0417 155 609
Website: http://www.southhobartfc.com/club-info

South Hobart Primary

Contact: Fiona Savory fifi.louise@icloud.com 0419569493

Southern Christian College

Contact: Kristy Nash kristy.nash@scc.tas.edu.au or Sonya Ambrose sonya.ambrose@scc.tas.edu.au (0447 279 926)

St Thereses

Contact: Steve Tew  soccer@sttherese.tas.edu.au

St Aloysius

Contact: Brendan Kull bkull@gyc.tas.edu.au 6229 8632 or 0428 841 140 (after hours only)
(Players from school only)

St Mary’s College

Contact: Fiona Rhodes frhodes@smc.tas.edu.au 6108 2560 or 0417 524 536 (School hours only) or Claire Peacock cpeacock@smc.tas.edu.au
(School hours only)

St Michael’s Collegiate

See University Soccer Club

St Therese’s

Contact: Justin Veitch justin.veitch@catholic.tas.edu.au

St Virgils College

Contact: School Office oleon@stvirgils.tas.edu.au 6234 2440 (School Days) Andrew Pinelli apinelli@stvirgils.tas.edu.au 6234 2440 or 0417 342 412 (School Hours Only) Kelly Dixon, kdixon@stvirgils.tas.edu.au

Taroona Primary

Contact: Barry Hagan email: barry.hagan@health.tas.gov.au Mobile: 0439 314 594

Taroona FC

Contact: Emma Horgan emmahorgan99@gmail.com 0400 762 636

University Soccer Club

Contact Andrew Geekie manleygeekieandrew@gmail.com or 0414 737 760

 Waimea Heights

Contact: Janeen Merchant marcusandjaneen@gmail.com Yvette Stubbs stubbs.yvette@bigpond.com or Jen Gillard jennifer.gillard@msn.com (Players from school only)

West Hobart

Contact: tba

Woodbridge

Contact: Dalles Hayes dallesh@yahoo.com.au or 0427 043 566 or 6295 1878
Website: http://woodbridgesoccerclub.yolasite.com

Hobart Young Zebras

Contact: David Smith 0417 329 205 fd@hobartzebras.com.au